Streaker Association Logo

Martin Penty is the 2023 Streaker National Champion!

Martin Penty was crowned Streaker National Champion once again.  With over 50 boats taking part, this was the biggest fleet of his three wins and one that puts him in 5th place on the Legends table.  Only Frank Catt, Steve Cockerill, Tom Gillard and Alan Gillard have won it more times.


See full results and reports here

Paul Sanwell / OPPPaul Sanwell / OPPPaul Sanwell / OPPPaul Sanwell / OPP

Class Sponsors

Streaker Class Logo

Developed & Supported by YorkSoft Ltd